Who was prepared and written the Temple Entry Proclamation of 1936?

agarbathi temple

The Temple Entry Proclamation was prepared and written by
A) T. K. Madhavan
B) Dr.Palpu
C) Ulloor S. Parameswara Iyer
D) Kumaranasan
answer: Ulloor S. Parameswara Iyer

Temple Entry Proclamation was issued by Maharaja Chithira Thirunal Balarama Varma

It abolished the ban on the so called 'low caste people' or avarnas from entering Hindu temples

Vaikom Satyagraha of 1924 were a significant precursor to the temple entry movement

1 comment

  1. Who has written and made ready the temple entry proclamation